Welcome to Caseyville, Illinois

WE'RE CLOSE TO IT ALL!

Quick Links



Click on any link below to access frequently requested information.


Village Announcements


January 13, 2021

Public Notice – January 15, 2021

Notice of Hearing
January 7, 2021

Public Notice – Jan. 12, 2021

Public Notice – Hall
January 6, 2021

Board of Elections Hearing Fri., Jan 8, 2021 @ 5pm – CANCELED

January 8, 2021
January 4, 2021

2021 VILLAGE BOARD MEETINGS

2021 MEETINGS
January 4, 2021

January 6, 2021 Village Meeting Canceled

January 6, 2021 Village Meeting Canceled
December 10, 2020

Candidate Filings

Candidate Filings Filing Dates: December 14th – December 21st The Village of Caseyville is closed to the public due to increasing concerns with the COVID-19 virus; […]

Village Announcement Email Alerts


Water Department Email Alerts


Large Item Pick Up


SUSPENDED UNTIL APRIL 2021

It will be held on the first working Monday of each month. If that Monday is a holiday, pick up will be the day after. This service is only for those within the Caseyville Village boundaries when requested by the resident. Large item pick up will be limited to 1 - 2 items ONLY. EPA hazardous items, and construction items (this includes bathroom fixtures, kitchen fixtures, carpet, fencing, etc....) will not be accepted. This is not designed for landlord cleanouts of rental property.

Items should only be placed by the curb no more than 2 days prior to scheduled pick up. Ordinance citations may be issued if items are placed prior to 2 days before pick up. Pick ups MUST be scheduled in advance. To add your address to the list for a pick up, please call 344-1234 x 220. If you do not call by 4:30 the Friday prior to scheduled pick up, you will be placed on the list for the following month.

Holiday Business Hours


Our offices will be closed for the following 2021 holidays:

New Year's Day - Fri., January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Mon., January 18

Presidents Day - Mon., February 15

Good Friday - Fri., April 2

Memorial Day - Mon., May 31

Independence Day - Mon., July 5

Labor Day - Mon., September 6

Veterans Day - Thurs., November 11

Thanksgiving - Thurs., Nov. 25 & Fri., Nov. 26

Christmas - Thurs., Dec. 23 & Fri., Dec. 24