Welcome to Caseyville, Illinois

WE'RE CLOSE TO IT ALL!

Quick Links



Click on any link below to access frequently requested information.


Village Announcements


July 13, 2020

CASEYVILLE FIRE DEPT. YARD SALE JULY 18TH AND 19TH

FD YARD SALE
July 8, 2020

Sample RFP

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In porta ante et ipsum consequat, eget imperdiet arcu vulputate. Vivamus porta nec diam vitae ultrices. Etiam vehicula […]
July 2, 2020

VILLAGE FIREWORKS POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

June 24, 2020

Housing Rehab Program

Housing Rehab Program
June 12, 2020

JUNE 17 VILLAGE BOARD MEETING CANCELED. NEXT VILLAGE BOARD MEETING WILL BE HELD ON JULY 1, 2020

June 2, 2020

DECLARATION 20-09

Declaration 20-09

Village Announcement Email Alerts


Water Department Email Alerts


Large Item Pick Up


It will be held on the first working Monday of each month. If that Monday is a holiday, pick up will be the day after. This service is only for those within the Caseyville Village boundaries when requested by the resident. Large item pick up will be limited to 1 - 2 items ONLY. EPA hazardous items, and construction items (this includes bathroom fixtures, kitchen fixtures, carpet, fencing, etc....) will not be accepted. This is not designed for landlord cleanouts of rental property.

Items should only be placed by the curb no more than 2 days prior to scheduled pick up. Ordinance citations may be issued if items are placed prior to 2 days before pick up. Pick ups MUST be scheduled in advance. To add your address to the list for a pick up, please call 344-1234 x 220. If you do not call by 4:30 the Friday prior to scheduled pick up, you will be placed on the list for the following month.

Holiday Business Hours


Our offices will be closed for the following 2020 holidays:

New Year's Day - Wed., January 1

Presidents Day - Mon., February 17

Good Friday - Fri., April 10

Memorial Day - Mon., May 25

Independence Day - Fri., July 3

Labor Day - Mon., September 7

Veterans Day - Wed., November 11

Thanksgiving - Thurs., Nov. 26 & Fri., Nov. 27

Christmas - Thurs., Dec. 24 & Fri., Dec. 25